Filter by
  • Gerald S

    CASPER, WY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2022
    they were on time and did a good job.
  • Donald M

    LOST SPRINGS, WY | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Great
  • Katherine L

    EVANSVILLE, WY | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Very helpful service people. Got my car back in running order and held onto the car while I was on vacation
  • Savanah K

    CASPER, WY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Very accommodating! They were very generous and dropped my vehicle at my work after they serviced it! All the staff are extremely professional.
  • Paul H

    CASPER, WY | 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    The online communication was not timely but direct contact with the service was very simple and accommodating.
  • Rick H

    SARATOGA, WY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Great Service
  • Anthony H

    CASPER, WY | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from this dealership. This is the worst buying experience of a new vehicle i have ever had. I was pressed for time and they were completely unwilling work with me so we could complete the deal at a later time. Nearly made me late for work. Then after I pick the vehicle up I find they didn't top off the DEF tank. You would think that after you pay MSRP for a vehicle you would get full tanks.
  • Dennis M

    CASPER, WY | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    When you quote a price, you must follow thru.
  • Ryan C

    CASPER, WY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Everyone is on top of their business of providing service the minute I walked in the door. I was very pleased with the quality and speed of service. This is why I am a repeat customer for 20 plus years.
  • Derold S

    CASPER, WY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    I waited over two hrs for the shuttle to pick me up after being called by the service rep; I had to call Whites office manager to get picked up.