Filter by
  • Pamela S

    CASPER, WY | 1997 GMC Jimmy
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Garrett does a good job in the body shop, the work is done when it is suppose to be done and it is done correctly. The staff in the body shop takes the time to get to know you.
  • Donald A

    CASPER, WY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I had scheduled a service with a recall issue weeks in advance. When serviced I was told the recal parts had not been ordered. The service gauge was not reset.
  • Jennifer L

    CASPER, WY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    No issues
  • Barry B

    DOUGLAS, WY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    good
  • David W

    GLENROCK, WY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    It was good
  • Richard D

    CASPER, WY | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    They damaged my vent and buttons don’t work. I was told the new vent was ordered and would be in the following Monday for them to fix. Have heard from no one.
  • Henry H

    CASPER, WY | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Took the vehicle in the day before. They rotated the tires, changed the oil. Called and checked to see if I wanted to change the fuel filter. It had 20 percent left so I had them change it. Called when it was finished and picked me to get my vehicle.
  • Harold P

    GLENROCK, WY | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    We just bought a certified used car from you which had something going on with the alignment or suspension. So we set up an appointment a week out. We scheduled ourselves around this, and confirmed the appointment the day prior, which was at 10AM Tuesday 12April. When we arrived, they said it would probably be about 2 hours. We (fortunately) drove to Casper in 2 different cars (from Glenrock) so that we didn’t have to sit in the waiting room. I was sent a text communication from Cole. After 2-3 hours passed, I texted him, asking for an estimated time of repair. No answer. So we waited a while longer and then I called. It went to automatic voice mail. So I left a message. No return. So, after 4 hours, I drove into the dealership to get info. That is when they told me that the tech working on it had left for a dentist appointment. He hadn’t even looked at it yet. This was never told to me. I understand emergencies, but instead of telling me that the tech’s Dentist appointment was a priority over my appointment, they avoided me and wasted my day with no regard of my time. They expected that I would just wait all day until their tech returned. When I asked, he even said that maybe I could come in tomorrow to pick it up (make another trip after wasting a day because due to sheer inconsideration). If I had not driven back to the dealership, (because I could not get through by text of phone) I would have languished the rest of that day for nothing. I am angry at myself for trusting them with my time to abuse it so unprofessionally. I retrieved my car rather than let them waste more of my day. This was shrugged off and they set me up for next week. I am going on a long road trip the week following and cannot risk this being strung out with this again. If they find next week that they need parts that take 2 weeks, I will. have been stung by stupidity again, because it could have been fixed when I brought it in according to my appointment. I have had great, competent service from your body shop. I can think of no excuse for how your service department mishandled my appointment so careless and so outrageously bad.
  • Joseph P

    MILLS, WY | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Truck check engine light back after 48 hrs, on with same code. After paying 3k for repairs. Waiting on a call back from Cole service writer.
  • Scott P

    CASPER, WY | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2022
    Outstanding service the people were friendly and always ask if they could do anything for you.Thanks for you service